This Exhibition Has Ended

September 2, 2004
October 10, 2004

Sponsored by the Cornell Council for the Arts (CCA), this juried exhibition features work by recipients of CCA grants between 1999 and 2003. Josephine Alcott, Julia Featheringill, Graham McDougal, the artist team Nicedisc (Jeffrey Pash and Nick Phillips), Brooke White, and Joe Zane were chosen to show at the Johnson, while Ritsu Katsumata's performance will be presented through Cornell Cinema. The exhibition was juried by Christine Kim, assistant curator at the Studio Museum in Harlem; Andrea Inselmann, curator of modern and contemporary art at the Johnson Museum; Buzz Spector, chair of the Department of Art, and Milton Curry, associate professor of architecture and director of the Cornell Council for the Arts.