September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
Dates:
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm
 
Dates:
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
Dates:
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:15pm
 
Dates:
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Dates:
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm
 
Dates:
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
Dates:
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Dates:
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Dates:
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:15pm
 
Dates:
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm
 
Dates:
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Dates:
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:15pm
 
Dates:
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 4:45pm
 
Dates:
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Dates:
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:15pm - 12:45pm
 
Dates:
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5